Unless otherwise noted, all film screenings will take place at the:

Landmark Regent THEATER
1045 Broxton Avenue, Los Angeles, 90024


  Date Time Event  
  Sept 03 Sat 10:30 am Demon
  Sept 04 Sun 10:30 am Ben Hur
  Sept 10 Sat 10:30 am The Infiltrator
  Sept 11 Sun 10:30 am Suicide Squad
  Sept 17 Sat 10:30 am Zoom
  Sept 18 Sun 10:30 am The Light Between Oceans
  Sept 24 Sat 10:30 am A Man Called Ove
  Sept 25 Sun 10:00 am Mohenjo Daro
  _Oct 01 Sat 10:30 am Priceless
  _Oct 02 Sun 10:30 am Sully
  _Oct 08 Sat 10:30 am The Girl On the Train
  _Oct 09 Sun 10:30 am The Magnificent Seven
  _Oct 15 Sat 10:30 am tba
  _Oct 16 Sun 10:30 am Hell or High Water
  _Oct 22 Sat 10:30 am Denial
  _Oct 23 Sun 10:30 am tba
  _Oct 29 Sat 10:30 am No Screening Planned on this Date
  _Oct 30 Sun 10:30 am tba
*
Please Login
Card #  Password