Unless otherwise noted, all film screenings will take place at the:

Landmark Regent THEATER
1045 Broxton Avenue, Los Angeles, 90024


  Date Time Event  
  AAA 01 10:30 am REGENT THEATER HOSTING OUR WEEKEND SCREENINGS
  July 05 Sat 10:30 am No Screening Due to Fourth of July
  July 06 Sun 10:30 am The Grand Seduction
  July 12 Sat 10:30 am X Men Days of Future Past
  July 13 Sun 10:30 am Alan Partridge
  July 19 Sat 10:30 am How to Train Your Dragon 2
  July 20 Sun 10:30 am A Five Star Life
  July 26 Sat 10:30 am I Origins
  July 27 Sun 10:30 am Lucy
  _Aug 02 Sat 10:30 am Wrinkles
  _Aug 03 Sun 10:30 am Snowpiercer
  _Aug 09 Sat 10:30 am The Fault in Our Stars
  _Aug 10 Sun 10:30 am Dawn of the Planet of the Apes
  _Aug 16 Sat 10:30 am The Hundred Foot Journey
  _Aug 17 Sun 10:30 am tba
  _Aug 23 Sat 10:30 am tba
  _Aug 24 Sun 10:30 am tba
  _Aug 30 Sat 10:30 am Possible no screening due to Labor Day Holiday
  _Aug 31 Sun 10:30 am tba
*
Please Login
Card #  Password