Unless otherwise noted, all film screenings will take place at the:

Landmark Regent THEATER
1045 Broxton Avenue, Los Angeles, 90024


  Date Time Event  
  Nov 05 Sat 10:30 am Inferno
  Nov 06 Sun 10:30 am A Tale of Love and Darkness
  Nov 12 Sat 10:30 am Doctor Strange
  Nov 13 Sun 10:30 am Manchester By the Sea
  Nov 19 Sat 10:30 am The Accountant
  Nov 20 Sun 10:30 am Arrival
  Nov 26 Sat 10:30 am Things to Come
  Nov 27 Sun 10:00 am Elle . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Town Center 5 in Encino
  _Dec 03 Sat 10:30 am The Handmaiden
  _Dec 04 Sun 10:00 am Shin Godzilla . . . . . . . Town Center 5 in Encino
  _Dec 10 Sat 10:30 am Allied
  _Dec 11 Sun 10:30 am Moana
  _Dec 17 Sat 10:30 am Hacksaw Ridge
  _Dec 18 Sun 10:30 am tba
  _Dec 24 Sat 10:30 am No Screening due to Christmas Eve Holiday
  _Dec 25 Sun 10:30 am No Screening due to Christmas Day festivities
  _Dec 31 Sat 10:30 am tba
*
Please Login
Card #  Password