Unless otherwise noted, all film screenings will take place at the:

Landmark Regent THEATER
1045 Broxton Avenue, Los Angeles, 90024


  Date Time Event  
  AAA 01 10:30 am REGENT THEATER HOSTING OUR WEEKEND SCREENINGS
  Apr 05 Sat 10:30 am Muppets Most Wanted
  Apr 06 Sun 10:30 am Only Lovers Left Alive
  Apr 12 Sat 10:30 am Last Passenger
  Apr 13 Sun 10:30 am Captain America The Winter Soldier
  Apr 19 Sat 10:30 am No screening scheduled due to holiday
  Apr 20 Sun 10:30 am No screening scheduled due to holiday
  Apr 26 Sat 10:30 am Twice Born
  Apr 27 Sun 10:30 am Noah
  May 03 Sat 10:30 am The Grand Budapest Hotel
  May 04 Sun 10:30 am Filth
  May 10 Sat 10:30 am Trancendence
  May 11 Sun 10:30 am no screening on Mothers Day
  May 17 Sat 10:30 am At Middleton
  May 18 Sun 10:30 am tba
  May 24 Sat 10:30 am tba
  May 25 Sun 10:30 am no screening due to Memorial Day
  May 31 Sat 10:30 am tba
*
Please Login
Card #  Password