Unless otherwise noted, all film screenings will take place at the:

Landmark Regent THEATER
1045 Broxton Avenue, Los Angeles, 90024


  Date Time Event  
  Apr 01 Sat 10:30 am Tommys Honour
  Apr 02 Sun 10:30 am Kong of Skull Island
  Apr 08 Sat 10:30 am T2 Trainspotting
  Apr 09 Sun 10:30 am Logan
  Apr 15 Sat 10:30 am The Fate of the Furious
  Apr 16 Sun 10:30 am No Screening planned due to Easter Services
  Apr 22 Sat 10:30 am Ghost in the Shell
  Apr 23 Sun 10:30 am Mean Dreams
  Apr 29 Sat 10:30 am No screening planned on this date
  Apr 30 Sun 10:30 am The Dinner
  May 06 Sat 10:30 am No Screening planned for this date
  May 07 Sun 10:30 am Wakefield
  May 13 Sat 10:30 am Their Finest
  May 14 Sun 10:30 am Guardians of the Galaxy Vol 2
  May 20 Sat 10:30 am tba
  May 21 Sun 10:30 am The Lost City of Z
  May 27 Sat 10:30 am tba
  May 28 Sun 10:30 am tba
*
Please Login
Card #  Password