Unless otherwise noted, all film screenings will take place at the:

Landmark Regent THEATER
1045 Broxton Avenue, Los Angeles, 90024


  Date Time Event  
  Jul 02 Sat 10:30 am No Screening due to holiday weekend
  Jul 03 Sun 10:30 am Finding Dory
  Jul 09 Sat 10:30 am The Conjuring 2
  Jul 10 Sun 10:30 am The BFG
  Jul 16 Sat 10:30 am Now You See Me 2
  Jul 17 Sun 10:30 am The Shallows
  Jul 23 Sat 10:30 am Little Men
  Jul 24 Sun 10:30 am The Legend of Tarzan
  Jul 30 Sat 10:30 am Jason Bourne
  Jul 31 Sun 10:30 am Star Trek Beyond
  _Aug 06 Sat 10:30 am The Dark Horse
  _Aug 07 Sun 10:30 am Ghostbusters
  _Aug 13 Sat 10:30 am Hunt for the Wilderpeople
  _Aug 14 Sun 10:30 am tba
  _Aug 20 Sat 10:30 am tba
  _Aug 21 Sun 10:30 am tba
  _Aug 27 Sat 10:30 am tba
  _Aug 28 Sun 10:30 am tba
*
Please Login
Card #  Password