Unless otherwise noted, all film screenings will take place at the:

Landmark Regent THEATER
1045 Broxton Avenue, Los Angeles, 90024


  Date Time Event  
  AAA 01 10:30 am REGENT THEATER HOSTING OUR WEEKEND SCREENINGS
  _Oct 04 Sat 10:30 am Whiplash
  _Oct 05 Sun 10:30 am Calvary
  _Oct 11 Sat 10:30 am Dracula Untold
  _Oct 12 Sun 10:30 am Boyhood
  _Oct 18 Sat 10:30 am Magic in the Moonlight
  _Oct 19 Sun 10:30 am White Bird in a Blizzard
  _Oct 25 Sat 10:30 am Horns
  _Oct 26 Sun 10:30 am My Old Lady
  _Oct 26 Sun 12:30 pm Stephen Kings A Good Marriage BONUS SCREENING
  __Nov 01 Sat 10:30 am The Maze Runner
  __Nov 02 Sun 10:00 am The Equalizer
  __Nov 08 Sat 10:30 am The Judge
  __Nov 09 Sun 10:30 am Gone Girl
  __Nov 15 Sat 10:30 am Force Majeure
  __Nov 16 Sat 10:30 am The One I Love
  __Nov 22 Sat 10:30 am Paradise Lost
  __Nov 23 Sun 10:30 am tba
  __Nov 29 Sat 10:30 am Possible no screening on this date
  __Nov 30 Sun 10:30 am tba
*
Please Login
Card #  Password